top of page

Lemon Dill Tahini Dressing


Recipe from my Costco haul and meal prep video! Check it out, here: https://youtu.be/NcOrm74yYKw

Ingredients

Makes 5 servings

  • 1/2 C Tahini

  • 2-3 TSP Lemon Juice

  • 1 TSP Dried Dill

  • 1 TBSP Dijon or Spicy Mustard (or White Vinegar)

  • 1/4 C Water

  • Salt & Pepper to taste

Directions

  1. Add all ingredients, except water, to a bowl or measuring cup and mix until combined. You may need to add a few spoonfuls of water to help mix the tahini. Taste and adjust ingredients as needed.

  2. Add the rest of the water, a little at a time, until desired consistency is reached.

  3. Mix with your favorite pasta, salad, or use as a dip for veggies! Will stay good in the fridge for 5-7 days.


vegan for the animals but also for the carbs

I'M COURTNEY

After years of yo-yo dieting, going from paleo to juice cleanses and everything in-between, the plant-based lifestyle helped me heal my relationship with food, lose 40 lbs, and save a few animals in the process. 

 

This is my space to share my recipes, meal preps, and tips to make this lifestyle work for you.

 

Also, to share in my love of carbs.

CONTACT ME

courtneylovescarbs@gmail.com

RECENT BLOGS

MAILING LIST

LATEST GRAMS

bottom of page